We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

X707 - Plankton (Original Mix)

from PSR Selections #11 by PrimitiveState Records



Our 11th selection comes out with tracks from Primitive State by the artists: Andc, Eremitas and RUPTURA.
Tracks with supports as: Abstract Division, Ben Sims, Takaaki Itoh The Lady Machine, Lucas Freire, Joseph Capriati, Juan Trujillo, Mark EG, A Thousand Details, Allan Feytor, Antonio De Angelis, Echoplex and among others.

Buy and enjoy!


from PSR Selections #11, released July 21, 2021


all rights reserved